Mel*s Channel! http://www.youtube.com/user/MelForMakeup
Here is the website: http://allcosmeticswholesale.com/
Ebay Store: http://stores.shop.ebay.com/ALL-COSMETICS-WHOLESALE__W0QQ_armrsZ1
Dame Blush…….15.49
Dollymix Blush….. $15.49
Fafi Quad 1…… $31.99
Take-a-Hint Tendertone…… $10.99
116 Brush…………$23.99
Duration : 0:7:4
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
Thank You :*}
Thank You :*}
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
its like 3.50
its like 3.50
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
Yes
its like a …
its like a CCO on your computer!!!!! i LOVE IT
Yes
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
yeah
yeah
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
hey how much is …
hey how much is shipping if I want to buy to lipglasses (one is 21.99 and 16.99)
THANKS
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
yes !! i have …
yes !! i have orderd 23 times !!
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
is this website …
is this website safe and like real?
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
at my cco where i …
at my cco where i ive the fafi quad is 25$
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
how much is …
how much is shipping for All Cosmetics Wholesale??
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
okay thanks so much …
lmao
okay thanks so much i feel better
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
Nope, its real! The …
Nope, its real! The Fafi collection had stickers unfortunately =( ACW doesn’t sell fake products!
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
no problem! Glad …
no problem! Glad she didnt leave us!
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
thank you so much …
thank you so much for the info on mel.love ya.
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
i ordered a fafi …
i ordered a fafi lipgloss and it looks pretty real but the fafi design on the lid is like a sticker is it supposed to be like tht or painted on ?
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
No she has another …
No she has another one! Her new name is BlushonMel, woohoo!
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
so sad i went to …
so sad i went to mels makeup channel and it said her account was closed.
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
they are real…ive …
they are real…ive ordered from them many times.a lady called sherri owns the site, shes lovely. what they do is, the usually buy from mac counters, ccos etc the products that havent sold that month etc( i think) and because they buy in bulk they get discounts
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
yeah me netiher!! i …
yeah me netiher!! i didnt even get their card!! lol
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
They were limited …
They were limited edition, but sometimes MAC brings them back in the summertime. CCOs always have them!
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
Are MAC tendertones …
Are MAC tendertones discontinued?
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
They’re 100% real : …
I’ve ordered from them before
They’re 100% real
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
they are real
they are real
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
Are the products on …
Are the products on this website real? or fake?
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
WHen you click …
WHen you click Contact Us an email window should pop up. I have been in communication with them many times via email and they are always very prompt in getting back to me…maybe they just prefer to do everything electronically…some people and businesses do that so everything is on record. just a thought!
September 30th, 2009 at 6:58 pm
HOw come I can’t ‘ …
HOw come I can’t ‘contact us” on their website…Will I have to add them to my ‘address’ to send them an email? I click on to ‘contact us” and nothing comes up. But they do have an email. Also how come no phone number. .I want to order some products from them but if no phone number of where you can reach them at is kind of leary to me..thanks..